"We have to be the change we want to see in the world." Ghandi

Our business is here to serve society. Our mission is not limited to profit. Our goal is to create value for all stakeholders, not just for shareholders. Our purpose is to inspire and encourage people to do great things and to do it together.

To do this, we must act knowing that we all depend on each other, and it gives all of us a responsibility towards future generations.

Thus, AIR is committed on a daily basis with this leitmotiv :

 

have-fun     do-good     Be-creative

Have fun

Be happy to get up every morning.
ORGANIZED HOME OFFICE

More personal time, employees empowerment, less transportation…

LET MY PEOPLE GO...

Adapting working time depending on weather conditions : a qualitative rather than quantitative work objective.

FRESH AIR

Sports and cultural collective time taken on work hours.

WORKPLACE

Developing the office as a true living space.

SHARE

Bring together once every year our stakeholders around a festive and pleasant moment.

Each year, at the beginning of the summer time, we gather all our partners, clients and friends next to the lake around a good barbecue and some drinks to share a relaxing moment and chat out of the daily projects. This is the best for practicing Stand Up Paddle on the lake, share a beer with our accounting or talk about clothes with the textile product manager of an outdoor brand !

+
+
FULFILLMENT ON A DAILY BASIS

Looking for inspiring projects.

Do Good

Contribute to a better world.
BUSINESS IS A FORCE FOR GOOD

AIR is B CORP certified since 2015.

B Corps are for-profit companies certified by the nonprofit B Lab to meet rigorous standards of social and environmental performance, accountability, and transparency. Today, there is a growing community of more than 1,600 Certified B Corps from 42 countries and over 120 industries working together toward 1 unifying goal: to redefine success in business. At AIR, beyond the fact that being B Corp Certified is a proof our commitment to use our company as a force for good, we wanted to join a global movement that redefines success in business. A growing movement that use the power of markets to solve social and environmental problems. Join us !

+
+
ENERCOOP

100% renewable energies at the office.

1% EXPERTISE

Each team member is asked to donate 1% of his working time to an association of his choice.

ORGANIC AND LOCAL IS IDEAL

The origin and quality of products is a key selection criteria – as important as the price.

ACCESSIBILITY

The office is within 5-minutes walk from the train station, and 3 bikes are available for local travels.

EDUCATION

Lectures at universities/ schools and supervising students.

1% FOR THE PLANET

Since the beginning, AIR gives 1% of its annual turnover to a partner association.

Since the creation of the agency, AIR has been a proud member of the 1% For The Planet club, a simple, tangible and proactive way to be a part of the solution. 1% For the Planet is a global movement of more than 1200 companies who give 1% of their annual turnover to more than 3300 non profit environmental organizations.
«The Earth Tax – It’s not charity, it’s the cost of doing business». Y. Chouinard
Between 2014 and 2016, AIR has been supporting the association En Passant Par la Montagne (Passy). From 2010 to 2013, AIR supported through the 1% of its turnover the association ASTERS (preservation of the natural protected areas in Haut-Savoie).

+
+

Be Creative

Think outside the box to innovate.
OPEN BOOK

Access to a shared library.

INCUBATOR

Use AIR projects as a personal development tool.

COWORKING // ROYALE COLOC

Developing the concept of an open and cosy workplace with other companies sharing our values.

SHARED LOCKER

Creating a shared locker to share the products we are offered or that one has little use of individually.

"BEHIND THE DOOR" MEETINGS

Internal workshops, in the Great Outdoors, to build a common vision.

Because it is important to go out of the frame to watch the world with a new look. Because we need to find places that inspire us and challenge us. And simply because we terribly like these playgrounds that get us closer to each other, we favour these meetings “behind the door”, elsewhere, outside. We are “Outsiders” – let’s live as outsiders !

+
+
1% TRAINING

1% of turnover per team member is dedicated to ongoing training + first aid training.

Areas of improvement

Areas of improvement we are working on :

  • Creation and management of a council of elders. We wish, in fact, to benefit from the wisdom and experience of our relations to better guide the choices of our company. This council will be composed of independent people and with no financial interest in AIR.
  • Publication of an annual report. The purpose of such a document is to share the achievements of the agency, successes and mistakes, whether economic, environmental, social or cultural. At AIR, we prefer action to writing, but sometimes it is important to take time to formalize things, especially when they are beautiful.
  • Assessment of our socioeconomic footprint thanks to the Local Footprint tool developed by UTOPIES : we are now able to assess the economic impact of our business. Thus, beyond the simple classical economic indicators (revenue, profits, etc.), we can see the contribution of our company to our ecosystem and stakeholders around us.
ON AIR

L'actualité de l'Agence Innovation Responsable

Ne ratez plus notre newsletter mensuelle : innovation, salons, conférences, vous saurez tout !

"Nous devons être le changement que nous voulons voir dans le monde." Ghandi

Nous souhaitons mettre le pouvoir de notre entreprise au service de la société. Notre mission ne se limite pas au profit. Notre but est de créer de la valeur pour toutes les parties prenantes, et pas uniquement pour les actionnaires. Notre raison d’être est de donner envie aux gens de faire de belles choses et de les faire ensemble.

Nous devons donc agir en prenant acte du fait que nous dépendons tous les uns des autres, et que cela nous donne une responsabilité envers chacun d’entre nous, comme envers les générations futures.

Ainsi, AIR s’engage au quotidien à travers son « leitmotiv » :

 

have-fun     do-good     Be-creative

Have fun

Être content de se lever le matin
TÉLÉTRAVAIL ORGANISÉ

Plus de temps pour soi, responsabilisation des collaborateurs, moins de transport…

LET MY PEOPLE GO...

Adaptation du temps de travail aux conditions météo: objectif qualitatif et non quantitatif du temps de travail.

CHANGER D'AIR

Temps collectifs sportifs ou culturels pris sur le temps de travail.

WORKPLACE

Aménagement d’un véritable lieu de vie.

PARTAGER

Réunir une fois par an nos parties prenantes autour d’un moment festif et agréable.

 

Chaque année au début de l’été nous réunissons nos partenaires, clients et amis au bord du lac et autour d’un bon barbecue et d’un bel apéro pour partager un moment de détente et d’échanges hors du quotidien des projets. L’idéal pour faire un peu de Stand Up Paddle, partager une bière avec notre comptable ou parler chiffon avec le responsable textile d’une entreprise de l’outdoor !

+
+
S'ÉPANOUIR AU QUOTIDIEN

Rechercher des projets qui donnent envie.

Do Good

Contribuer à un monde meilleur
ENTREPRISE CITOYENNE

AIR est certifié B CORP depuis 2015 .

Le label B Corp, venu des États-Unis et aujourd’hui implanté dans 42 pays, regroupe une communauté de plus de 1600 entreprises partageant le même projet : montrer que les entreprises privées (for profit) peuvent mettre leur efficacité et leur créativité au service de l’intérêt général (for purpose). Au-delà de la certification, B Corp est un mouvement d’entreprises qui veulent repenser la notion de succès dans les affaires et réorienter les performances de l’entreprise pour faire en sorte qu’elles profitent à tous (le B de B Corp signifie d’ailleurs «Benefit»). C’est dans cette communauté que AIR se retrouve. Une communauté d’entreprises aux valeurs partagées. Ainsi, il ne s’agit plus seulement de limiter les impacts negatifs mais bien d’avoir un impact positif sur la société et l’environnement, au coeur du modèle économique de l’entreprise. Rejoignez nous !

+
+
ENERCOOP

100% d'énergies renouvelables au bureau.

1% COMPÉTENCES

Chaque membre de l’équipe est invité à donner 1% de son temps de travail à une association de son choix.

BIO ET LOCAL, C'EST L'IDÉAL !

La provenance et la qualité des produits est un critère de choix déterminant - autant que le prix.

ACCESSIBILITÉ

Les locaux sont à moins de 5 minutes à pied de la gare et 3 vélos sont à disposition pour les déplacements locaux.

ENSEIGNEMENT

Interventions en universités/ écoles et accompagnement des étudiants.

1% FOR THE PLANET

Depuis sa création, AIR reverse 1% de son chiffre d’affaires annuel à une association partenaire.

Depuis sa création,  AIR est fière d’être membre du club 1% For The Planet, un moyen simple, tangible et proactif de faire partie de la solution. 1% For the Planet est un mouvement mondial regroupant plus de 1 200 entreprises qui versent 1 % de leur chiffre d’affaires annuel à plus de 3 300 organisations environnementales sans but lucratif.
« The Earth Tax – It’s not charity, it’s the cost of doing business ». Y. Chouinard.
Entre 2014 et 2016, AIR s’est engagée à reverser 1% de son chiffre d’affaire à l’association En Passant Par la Montagne (Passy). De 2010 à 2013, AIR a reversé 1 % de son chiffre d’affaires à ASTERS (Conservatoire des Espaces Naturels de Haute-Savoie).

+
+

Be Creative

Sortir des sentiers battus pour innover
OPEN BOOK

Accès à une bibliothèque partagée.

INCUBATEUR

Utiliser AIR comme un outil de développement de projets personnels.

COWORKING // ROYALE COLOC

Développement d’un lieu de travail qui n'est pas qu’un lieu de travail: expositions, évènements, projets collaboratifs…

CASIER PARTAGÉ

Création d’un casier partagé pour mettre en commun les produits que l’on nous offre ou que l’on utilise peu individuellement.

RÉUNIONS DERRIÈRE LA PORTE

Ateliers internes de construction d’une vision commune (Semin’AIR, AIR retreat…).

Parce qu’il faut savoir sortir du cadre pour regarder notre monde d’un nouvel oeil, parce qu’il faut savoir trouver des lieux qui nous inspirent, qui nous provoquent, et certainement aussi parce que tout simplement nous aimons terriblement ces territoires qui nous rapprochent, nous favorisons ces réunions « derrière la porte », autre part, dehors, ailleurs. Nous sommes des outsiders – vivons en outsiders !

+
+
1% FORMATION

1% du chiffre d’affaires par membre de l’équipe est dédié à sa formation continue + formation premiers secours.

Axes d'amélioration:

Les axes d’amélioration sur lesquels nous travaillons actuellement:

  • Création et animation d’un conseil des sages. Nous souhaitons, en effet, bénéficier de la sagesse et des expériences de nos relations pour mieux guider les choix de notre entreprise. Ce conseil sera composé de personnes indépendantes et n’ayant pas d’intérêts financiers au sein de AIR
  • Publication d’un rapport annuel. L’objectif d’un tel document est de partager plus en détails les réalisations de l’agence, les succès et les erreurs, qu’ils soient économiques, environnementaux, sociaux ou culturels. Chez AIR, on préfère l’action à la rédaction, mais parfois il faut prendre le temps de formaliser les choses, surtout quand elles sont belles
  • Evaluation de notre empreinte socio-économique : grâce à l’outil Local Footprint développé par UTOPIES, nous sommes dorénavant capable d’évaluer les retombées économiques de notre entreprise. Ainsi, au delà des simples indicateurs économiques classiques (chiffre d’affaire, bénéfices, etc.), nous pourrons connaitre les contributions de notre entreprise à notre écosystème et aux parties prenantes qui nous entourent.